Photographer STILL Needed - Albany, NY

I posted a similar message about a month ago. I`m having real difficulty finding somebody reasonably affordable to do photography at my fall wedding (10/2/04).

Can you help? Know somebody who can? PLEASE RESPOND!! You don`t need to be a pro to be good!

Posted by Catherine; updated 04/22/04

Hi, I read your request. I have been doing photography for 2 years now and have just started my own business. I am interested, however, I am in Alabama. If you could give me a figure, I could put together a package for you to consider. Do you mind me asking what your budget for a photographer is? I am very very reasonably priced in Alabama so I figure that my prices will seem even cheaper compared to your area`s average. You can find my contact number under wedding/event photographers in Birmingham, AL (Heirloom Photography). I was the last name on the first page when I checked it today. So I am near the beginning.
Posted by Jessica; updated 04/26/04

Hi Catherine-
My name is Michelle Sternberg. I`ve been photographing weddings for four years and have just recently (September-03) opened Sternberg Studios Photography in Duluth, MN. You`ll find my listing here on Party Pop- but you can visit my website www.sternbergstudios.com I am a `one-woman` operation and I would love to work out a package with you- we can work with your budget and I also feature a wedding gift registry. I will travel to New York as I am familiar with the east coast area. Please contact me if you are interested. I will look forward to hearing from you.

Visit our page for more info: Sternberg Studios Photography

Posted by Michelle; updated 05/17/04