EXTREMELY CHEAP WEDDING VIDEOGRAPHER

HI MY NAME IS BRUCE, AND I FROM IDEA ENTERTAINMENT. WE WANT TO GET INTO THE VIDEO WEDDING BUSINESS, BUT TO DO SO, WE NEED SOME WEDDING VIDEOS UNDERNEATH OUR BELT. UNLIKE OTHER VIDEOGRAPHERS, WE HAVE PLENTY OF EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH THE PUBLIC AND VIDEO CAPTURING AND EDITTING. WE HAVE MADE NUMEROUS COMMERCIALS FOR OUR CLIENTS AND HAVE DONE MANY SPECIAL EVENTS VIDEO. I AM OFFERING MY SERVICES FOR ALMOST NOTHING. I HAVE OVER 9 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN THE VIDEO INDUSTRY AND HAVE MADE MANY CORPORATE COMMERCIALS. NOW I AM TRYING TO ESTABLISH MYSELF IN THE WEDDING FIELD. THAT`S WHERE YOU CAN BENEFIT FROM THIS . WE HAVE STATE OF THE ART TECHNOLOGY, WITH A STAFF OF GRAPHIC ARTISTS, EDITORS, AND VIDEOGRAPHERS. WE HANDLE EVERYTHING FROM SPECIAL EVENTS TO COMMERCIAL. BESIDES GETTING A FULL WEDDING PACKAGE VALUED OVER $3500.OO. YOU WILL BE ABLE TO GET A PHOTO CD, WEB UPLINK, DVD, 2 COPIES OF THE DIRECTOR`S CUT OF YOUR WEDDING VIDEO, AND THE UNEDITTED VERSION AS WELL. BESIDES THIS WE WILL PROFESSIONALLY PACKAGE IT TOGETHER FOR YOU. THIS IS A ONCE IN A LIFETIME DEAL AND I`M HOPING TO DO ONLY 3 OF THESE PACKAGES TO GET ME STARTED. THE ONLY THING I ASK FROM YOU IS A SMALL DONATION. THIS DONATION WILL BE ENTIRELY UP TO YOU. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED PLEASE CONTACT ME WITH YOUR INFORMATION AND WEDDING DATE. ALSO IF YOU WANT TO SEE A SAMPLE OF MY WORK, LET ME KNOW AND I`LL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO SEND YOU ONE. I HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON AND HAVE A NICE DAY.
Posted by BRUCE LE; updated 01/07/04

I am interested as well, I live in San Diego, CA please e-mail me , my wedding date is set for May 15th!
Posted by Jenelle; updated 01/07/04

I am interested. Please contact me at ry@pisem.net.
My wedding will be at Sept 25, in Maine.
Thanks!
Posted by Elena; updated 01/07/04

Bruce will you travel to hawaii if so email me
Thanks,Marsha
Posted by Marsha; updated 01/07/04