QUINCEANERAS

Futuras Quinceaneras my name is Alejandro and I do coreographies for your waltzes. If you don`t have a dance instructor yet and live in Southern California or the Los Angeles area, let me know and I`ll teach you for a reasonable price. All you have to do is email me and tell me when your birthday is and where you live. I have ten years of experience. Also I have references available upon demand.
Thank you and have a nice day.
Posted by Alejandro; updated 07/18/03

Ya got any idea`s to make one guy you`re main chambelan while using only guys????
Posted by Joanna; updated 07/18/03

The same principle of having a chambelain of honor applies to only guys coreography. The coreographer has to be smart enough to combine the main couple into the coreography. What I do is that while the main couple is doing their coreography the rest of the guys do something else. They do steps and formations diffrent than the main couple. Or, the may not be an honor guy, everybody will do the same this way the main person on scene will be the quinceanera. There are many ways to do a quinceanera coreography it all depends in who is doing it. Any question write me at sacubayuca@yahoo.com

Thank you
Alejandro
Posted by alejandro; updated 07/21/03

No, thanks any way for your help, we had todays practise ...waz the best yet, and we basically did it very smart like you said here and my chambelan de honor an me have it all worked out! I read your mind before i read your response!

Thanks!
Posted by Joanna; updated 07/21/03

No mas le queria decir que tu sabes ayduar a nadien y que yo tube mi quiceanera EL 28 DE JUNIO de dos mil tres tube el tiempo mas marivioso del mundo y que yo quiero mucho a mi esposo Noe Ramirez.

Gracias ,
Crystal ramirez
P.s
Lo puedes creer que yo me case despues de mi quinceanera , me case sies semanas despues de mi quinceanera y no mas queria decir que lo quiero mucho.
Posted by crystal; updated 08/28/03