September Wedding Photographer Needed

Looking for an inexpensive wedding photographer in Georgia for September 27th or 28th. Location more than like just north of Atlanta, haven`t nailed down a place yet.
Posted by Joseph; updated 01/17/08

That date is open for me, I would only charge the travel fees.......Look me up @
Posted by William Stearman; updated 01/17/08

Now looking for someone in Boaz, AL or abouts
Posted by Joseph; updated 01/20/08

We travel to Alabama
Posted by Jean Moree; updated 01/21/08

Looking for an inexpensive photographer/ videographer for September wedding in Boaz, AL
Posted by Joseph; updated 01/23/08

I am a photographer trying to build my portfolio, and would give you a great deal on your wedding, just for the opportunity. Check out my blog and if you are interested
Thanks!
Billie
Posted by BJT; updated 01/25/08

Oh, forgot to give you my blog address...
Posted by BJT; updated 01/25/08

Would love to do a travel wedding.
Located in NH. Willing to break a deal mabye only pay for travel and a room and get photography package for free??

-Jeni
Posted by jeni Foster; updated 02/01/08

Jeni,

Lets talk more -- website or pics available?
Posted by Joseph; updated 02/01/08

Would love to hear from you!
Posted by jeni Foster; updated 02/01/08

Email me and we can talk about getting what you want for your special day

C. Wilson Photography
Posted by Chris; updated 02/05/08

Hello. I`m a wedding photographer. I am very inexpensive and I live in the north Georgia area. Please check out my web site for more information and to look at my portrait.
Thanks
Posted by Robert; updated 02/28/08

Robert,

I would love to talk with you more. . Your pictures look amazing.

Look forward to hearing from you!
Joseph
Posted by Joe; updated 02/29/08

Joseph: