Need Wedding Photographer In Pa

I am looking for a Wedding Photographer for
9-15-2007. Reasonably priced. Wedding is in Southampton, PA zip 18966
Posted by Jane; updated 04/05/07

Hello,

My name is Eva. I am a wedding and portrait photographer in Ottawa, Canada.
I do travel and work on assignments. And I really love it!

Please visit my website at www.hadhazyphoto.com.

Please send me an email upon your interest for the rate.

Thank you and looking forward;-),
Eva
Www.hadhazyphoto.com
Posted by Eva Hadhazy; updated 04/06/07

We travel, Our packages start at $1399.00 and that includes an album. Www.frankelphotography.com

Visit our page for more info: Frankel Photography

Posted by Heather; updated 04/06/07

We travel. Our prices start at 1399.00 that includes an album. Www.frankelphotography.com

We travel. Our prices start at $1399.00 that includes an album. Www.frankelphotography.com

Hey,

I based out of northern NJ and would love to photograph your wedding. Please visit my website at www.images4uphotography.com and you can contact me via that. I will work with your budget and you will see my low wedding package offers.

Thanks! TIm

Visit our page for more info: Images4uphotography

Posted by Timothy Griffin; updated 08/01/07