Inexpensive Photography

I am looking for a good photographer that is not so expensive. I would like to find one that is under $2000. Could anyone give m some advice? PLEASE!!!
Posted by Heather; updated 03/06/07

Hello !

Congratulations on your upcoming wedding. My name is Parker McMullen and I am a Photographer living and working in Chicago. I am now offering a $400.00 Spring and Summer Wedding Photography Special. This package includes 1 professional photographer with pro equipment, 8 hours of coverage, two locations, unlimited pictures, posed and photojournalistic style, and all of your edited images on a CD-Rom for easy printing. Just email me at mbphotographyanddesign@gmail.com to find out if your wedding date is still available. Tell me where the wedding is located and the time of day. Also if you decide to use me I would like to set up a time for me to meet with you and your fiance` to talk about the details. And visit our website at http://www.mbphotographyanddesign.com.

Thanks!
Parker
Mbphotographyanddesign@gmail.com
Posted by Parker - Chicago; updated 03/07/07

Where are you located. Check us out www.frankelphotography.com
Our a packages start at $1399. And that includes an album and all your proofs and more.

Visit our page for more info: Frankel Photography

Posted by Heather Frankel; updated 03/12/07

Hello Heather,

Congratulations on your engagement. :)

Dama Productions offers Photography and Videography and would be able to specialize a package that will amaze you. We are new to PartyPop and our page is being built but if you are interested in learning more about our packages and what we can offer you, please feel free to contact me, Dawn@Damaproductions.com.

Sincerely,
Dawn
Dama Productions

Visit our page for more info: Dama Productions

Posted by Dama Productions; updated 03/22/07

Hi Heather,