I Need An Inexpensive Digital Photographer

Looking for an inexpensive digital photographer near Bel Air MD on the fourth of July at 8pm. This is for a backyard wedding. Thanks!
:) Leslie Deehl
Posted by Leslie Deehl; updated 06/20/06

Captured Moments Photography
Birthday,Christmas,Holiday, Wedding, Reception, Anniversary Parties, Christening, Engagement Parties
2 hours and 100+ photos ..... $250
4 hours and 200+ photos ..... $450
6 hours and 300+ photos ..... $650
8 hours and 400+ photos ..... $850
Posted by E. Roush; updated 06/21/06

Captured Moments Photography
Birthday,Christmas,Holiday, Wedding, Reception, Anniversary Parties, Christening, Engagement Parties
2 hours and 100+ photos ..... $250
4 hours and 200+ photos ..... $450
6 hours and 300+ photos ..... $650
8 hours and 400+ photos ..... $850

E. Roush
Photographer
Posted by E. Roush; updated 06/21/06

I am located in California. Good prices for great quality.

Posted by Tanya; updated 06/26/06

I have been a photographer for 10 years, and am listed as a preferred vendor in the Maryland Photographers Directory, you can be assured your photos will be beautiful. I have photographed both small (10 people) and large (500 people) event parties.

I think you will find my prices to be extremely competitive, and hope you will enjoy perusing my portfolio. If you have any questions, or would like to make an appointment to go over my various pricing plans, please feel free to contact me.

Erica R.
Photographer
Posted by E. Roush; updated 06/26/06

Hello,
I saw your posting, I still have the july 4th open, if your still in need of a photographer.

I think you will find my prices to be extremely competitive, I have been a photographer for 10 years, and am listed as a preferred vendor in the Maryland Photographers Directory, and of course, I`m listed on here on here, among countless others.
I look forward to hearing from you,

Erica R.
Photographer
Posted by E. Roush; updated 06/26/06