Reasonable Wedding Photographer Needed In FL

I am looking for a reasonbly priced wedding photographer for my wedding in May 2006. The wedding will be a very short ceremony on the beach in cocoa beach, fl and there will not be a reception to follow. Alot of the packages my local photographers offer are too big and too expensive. If anyone has any advice PLEASE email me. I am at a loss. Thanks
Posted by Tricia Carroll; updated 12/07/05

Hello,

My name is Shena and Im a photographer here in Ohio. I just moved from Florida and I know of some very good photographers you could call to see if they can help you.

Jeff Tyre
Picture Perfect Photography
Melbourne Beach, Florida

PHONE: (321) 725-0947
Http://pictureperfectphotog.com/about.htm

Pat Taylor
Call the Bryn Alan photo studio
(he does weddings on his own but he is the manager at the studio)

Patrick Taylor
Bryn-Alan Photography Studio
1866 USHighway 1, Rockledge, FL 32955
(321) 631-1710

Visit our page for more info: Poetic Images

Posted by Poetic Images; updated 12/09/05

You may get an auto service with that number for Patrick. If you can talk to a person tell them you need to speek with Patrick Taylor of Rockledge studio. Thair studio does SR portraits for HS. And no longer do weddings...so dont mention anything about your wedding till you talk to patrick. If you can not get a direct number for Patrick Taylor...ask Jeff if he has a number for Pat. We all use to work together at the studio and im sure they still talk.

Good luck

Visit our page for more info: Poetic Images

Posted by Poetic Images; updated 12/09/05